Faryal Talpur
Faryal Talpur, President PPPP Women Wing Pakistan MNA
Faryal Talpur is a politician from Pakistan. She is MNA of Pakistan People Party. She is daughter of senior politician Hakim Ali Zardari and sister of Asif Ali Zardari president of Pakistan .She were appointed custodians of Benazir Bhutto's property.Her father, Hakim Ali Zardari is a great landlord and a politician in Nawabshah Sindh. He is an active renowned political worker of Pakistan Peoples Party from Nawabshah who was elected two times as the Member of National Assembly from Nawabshah Constituency in
Last Updated: 09 May 2012 12:48 PM

Begum Nusrat Bhutto
Begum Nusrat Bhutto Pakistani Politicians Leadre
Begum Nusrat Bhutto was born on 23rd March 1929, former first lady of Pakistan, widow of Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto and mother of Pakistan People's Party (PPP) Chairperson Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto, who was also a former Prime Minister of Pakistan.Nusrat Ispahani is a Iranian from Kurdistan Province, Iran by heritage and daughter of a wealthy Iranian businessman who settled in Karachi, British India before its partition. Nusrat met Zulfikar Ali Bhutto in Karachi where they got married. That was to be Zulfika
Last Updated: 09 May 2012 07:04 AM

Fahmida Mirza
Speaker of the National Assembly of Pakistan
Dr. Fehmida Mirza is the first women Speaker of the National assembly of Pakistan. She was elected on March 19, 2008 as 19th Speaker of the National assembly. She has the distinction of being the 1st women Speaker in the Muslim World.Dr. Fehmida Mirza, born on December 20, 1956 in Karachi, is an agriculturist and business woman by profession and is politically affiliated with the PPPP. She was previously elected MNA in 1997.
Last Updated: 09 May 2012 05:43 AM

Fardoos Aashiq Awan
Firdous Aashiq Awan Federal Minister
Dr. Firdous Ashiq Awan wife of Mr. Malik Amjad Awan was born on January 11, 1970.Fardous Aashiq is an MBBS doctor. She is elected member of National Assembly from NA-111 Sialkot-II on ticket of Pakistan Peoples Party. She also served as minister of Population Welfare.
Last Updated: 08 May 2012 04:42 AM

Faisal Karim Kundi
Faisal Karim Kundi Deputy Speaker National Assembly MNA
Faisal Karim Kundi, hails from a known political family of the North West Frontier Province. He has the honour of being the youngest (33 years old) Deputy Speaker from amongst so far elected Deputy Speakers. Born in 1975 in Dera Ismail Khan and graduated from UK. He had an intrinsic inclination towards politics and was groomed by Shaheed Mohatarma Benazir Bhutto during her stay in London. He contested election from NA-24 on PPP ticket in General Election of February 2008.
Last Updated: 07 May 2012 20:51 PM

Doctor Donya Aziz
Doctor Donya Aziz MNA, PMLQ
Doctor Donya Aziz is a woman politician from Pakistan. She was born on Novembar 3, 1975 at Lahore. Donya Aziz is an MBBS doctor. She is Member of National Assembly of Pakistan Muslim League on reserved seats for women .Donya wants every Pakistani to have a nationalistic vision rather than claiming to be the well wishers of a particular province or city
Last Updated: 07 May 2012 15:14 PM

Dr. Attiya Inayatullah
Dr. Attiya Inayatullah is Politician from Pakistan
Dr. Attiya Inayatullah is Politician from Pakistan. She was born on Match 4, 1938 Sialkot.She is Member of National Assembly of Pakistan Muslim League on reserved seats for women .She has an international standing in the field of population planning, and has remained a member of the Executive Board of UNESCO, as well as a leading member of the International Planned Parenthood Federation.
Last Updated: 07 May 2012 14:45 PM

Sherry Rehman (PPP)
Sherry Rehman is member of the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP)
Sherry Rehman was the first Pakistani to be recognized with an award for independent journalism by the UK House of Lords in its Muslim World Awards Ceremony 2002.Pakistan’s Federal Minister for Information and Broadcasting on March 31, 2008, and resigned from office on March 14, 2009.She served as an Member of National Assembly (MNA) from 2002 to 2007, where she acted as Central Information Secretary. During this time she was also President of Policy Planning for the Pakistan People's Party Parliamentaria
Last Updated: 04 May 2012 08:24 AM

Farooq Ahmad Khan Leghari
PML Q - Farooq Ahmad Khan
Sardar Farooq Ahmad Khan Leghari (b. May 29, 1940) was President of Pakistan from November 14, 1993 until December 2, 1997.Leghari was born in Choti zareen, a village of Dera Ghazi Khan, on May 29 of 1940. He comes from a political family that has been active in politics in this part of the world since the pre-colonial days. His father Sardar Muhammad Khan Leghari and grand father Nawab Sir Muhmammad Jamal Khan Leghari had both been ministers.
Last Updated: 30 April 2012 14:28 PM

Sumera Malik
Sumera Malik Member PML - Q
Sumaira Malik is a politician from Khushab, Punjab, Pakistan. Sumaira Malik is a member of Pakistan's National Assembly. Sumaira Malik's uncle, Farooq Leghari is a prominent politician and was President of Pakistan. Sumaira Malik headed the Ministry of Women Development and Ministry of Youth Affairs in the government of Prime Minister Shaukat Aziz. Sumaira Malik is currently chairman of the women's wing in the Pakistan Muslim League (Q).
Last Updated: 30 April 2012 14:11 PM

Chaudhry Pervez Elahi (PML-Q)
Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid Chaudhry Pervez Elahi
Chaudhry Pervez Elahi is the former Chief Minister of Punjab (2002~2007). He was born on 1 November, 1945. He was PML-Q’s candidate for Prime Minister in 2008 elections. He is the cousin of Chaudhry Shujat Hussain and father of Moonis Elahi.
Last Updated: 15 April 2012 22:39 PM

Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan (PML-N)
Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan Politician Pakistan Muslim League PML-N
Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan is the Opposition Leader in National Assembly. He is the Ex-Senior Minister. He is a seasoned and courageous politician. He belonged to Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz.
Last Updated: 04 April 2012 21:28 PM

Total Posts: 172,   Total Pages: 15 Pages : 1...9101112131415

 Imran Abbas
Imran Abbas is one of the leading male models and actors of Pakistan, ...

Usman Shani
Usman Shani is in process of finalizing few songs for Pakistani and In ...

Ayesha Umar
She is one of the top model and TV drama actress of Pakistan Showbiz i ...

Maryam Nawaz Sharif
Maryam Nawaz Sharif, born October 28, 1973) is a Pakistani female poli ...

Zohaib Hassan
Zohaib Hassan was born on November 18th, 1966. He is a retired Pakista ...

Aziz Mian
Aziz Mian is somewhat like a rapper with a gospel chorus. One of the f ...

Kashif Khan
Kashif Khan is a Pakistani stage and television actor. He was the winn ...

Najia Ashar
Najia Ashar is newscaster and host of Geo News Television channel . Sh ...

Saad Haroon
Saad Haroon is a well-known & talented Pakistani comedian, actor, and ...

Faisal Karim Kundi
Faisal Karim Kundi, hails from a known political family of the North W ...